Dream11 Winning Team For IND vs NZ

After 4th ODI lose Men in Blue will planned to come back into winning track. We will try to predict the playing XI for NZ and Ind.


New Zealand XI:Martin Guptil, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson(C),Ross Taylor, Tom Latham(WK), Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Dough Bracewell, Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult.

India XI: Rohith Sharma(C) , Shikhar Dhawan, Dinesh Karthik/Shuban Gil, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni(WK),Hardik pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed.

Dream 11 Team 100% Winning  team:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *